My first time blogging…

I never would of thought I would be blogging and here I am for my first time!!!  This is very exciting for me to be able to even step inside.  One of my mentors told me a while back, go set up a blog.  My first thought was, “I hate writing!”  Now I don’t like to begin with a negative and I was not giving any excuses, because I knew I would set one up, but it was the fear of English class.  “You want me to do what??”  Anyways here I am and you will see more of me.  Now if only I can get the terms down correctly, hmmm where is the glossary?

Leave a Reply

